Nail By Tiffany
image_pdfimage_print

We appreciate your reviews

Please leave us a reviews if you are satisfy with our services.  

Please click on one of the icons below and provide your feedback to us.  

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Nail By Tiffany Va
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lashae Butler
Lashae Butler
2021-02-18T17:03:11+0000
Tiffney is the best to ever do it .Never disappoints when it comes to my nails and she is truly a sweetheart.
Susan Jordan- Gray
Susan Jordan- Gray
2020-08-28T16:13:09+0000
Amazing job! Highly recommend Tiffany!
Andrea Lynn
Andrea Lynn
2020-01-05T01:16:59+0000
Love...Love...Love my nails...I have been looking for a new nail person for a year...I have found her...!!!!...Wish I... could give 10 stars....read more
Michelle Sharpe Oden
Michelle Sharpe Oden
2019-11-23T12:54:47+0000
Excellent and professional. Tiffany takes pride in her work.
Angela Stough
Angela Stough
2019-11-02T13:45:04+0000
Amazing work and very affordable! Pays attention to detail and did exactly what I asked for with no hidden fees!
Beth McDaniel
Beth McDaniel
2019-10-28T23:51:09+0000
excellent listener, great quality and great prices!
Tyn Tran
Tyn Tran
2019-10-24T08:56:56+0000
Professional, quality product, great service, business ethics
Gail Hicks
Gail Hicks
2019-10-18T13:57:36+0000
Tiffany does a great job each time!
Next Reviews
NAIL BY TIFFANY
4.6
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Google
Teresa Sunga
Teresa Sunga
01:46 26 Feb 22
I’ve been going to Tiffany for awhile now and she is very detail oriented. My experience with her has always been... great. She’s truly the best in the area. She’s appointment only so it’s nice because your experience don’t feel rush. I like to do different designs and she has done a wonderful job for each of my appointment.read more
Jessica Oliver
Jessica Oliver
18:40 21 Aug 21
Went to this plaza where the location is, rang the bell as the paper instructed. Waited rang the bell again and then... decided to call the number posted by the door for no one to answer. Waited again until I finally decided to leave and go to another location.read more
Deniel Globe
Deniel Globe
11:33 13 Apr 21
I did my nail here but they did not really good job.The owner Cindy was scam person.She alway treating and scam.So... bad experience over this store.Suck place to come.I will never come back this place again.read more
Jessica Bammer
Jessica Bammer
03:06 07 Feb 20
Tiffany is absolutely amazing!! She is gentle and so talented! I am a very indecisive person, so every time I go in, I... tell her just to work her magic, and she has not disappointed me in the months I’ve been going to her. My nails always look beautiful and fresh and last me well over three weeks!read more
Tracy McKay
Tracy McKay
03:20 28 Dec 19
Tiffany does such a wonderful and attentive job—regardless of how fancy or natural I want for the occasion, her work is... superb. Her new studio is charming, spotlessly clean, and her massage chair is new and fantastic. No lifting, chipping, or peeling with her work; always meticulous. Highly recommended.read more
Isabel Martinez Rivera
Isabel Martinez Rivera
17:23 26 Oct 19
I have been coming to Tiffany for almost 2 years now . She is very sweet and creative . She does not rush , she takes... the time needed to make customers happy with what they asked to be done . Every time I bring her a photo of how I want my nails done , she always does a awesome job 😍. I always leave the salon in love with my nails !!! Thank you girl!!! Keep up the good work!read more
DeAnne Needham
DeAnne Needham
01:04 25 Oct 19
Where do I start??? Tiffany is the best! She has and always does a beautiful job on my nails. I get compliments... from complete strangers. I will not go to anyone besides her. She has a beautiful new workplace and is always professional. I would highly recommend Tiffany to all. You will love her work!read more
Rebecca
Rebecca
17:07 16 Oct 19
Tiffany is absolutely AWESOME and her work is AMAZING! She takes her time and provides good quality work!!! Her new... location is absolutely beautiful!!! ❤️ you Tiffany!!!!read more
GWEN SEAY
GWEN SEAY
17:27 15 Oct 19
Ms. Tiffany is wonderful. I am always pleased after getting my nails done. She knows exactly how I like them done... without me having to remind her every time I go to her. I feel like she’s my own personal nail glam squad. I would definitely recommend her services to everyone 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽read more
Beryl Patterson
Beryl Patterson
18:56 14 Oct 19
I have been coming to Ms Ms Tiffany for one year! 💅💅 she is so amazing, her customer service is 10's... across the board! She is very proffessional and we love her!! Come and experience her Spa Pedicure as well.read more
Next Reviews
js_loader
Review Us on Yelp
Review Us on Google Business
Review Us on Facebook

I’m not trying to write a perfect record. I’m just trying to nail a moment in time

Jack Antonoff